See Why People
Love Expressable

Read user-submitted reviews about our amazing team of speech language pathologists.

September 16, 2020 - J.G.

"She treats every facet of the issue. I had tounge thrust and she determined that I had a lot of tension in my Masseter, which was part of a clenching issue. After giving me exercises to help with the tension, she remarked that my situation sounded like TMJ and to discuss with my doctor. He determined that I did have it and we're treating it."

Photo of Amanda Basting
Review for Amanda Basting

September 13, 2020 - D.T.

"Beth is extremely skilled at working with my toddler in a telehealth setting."

Photo of Beth Hromadka
Review for Beth Hromadka

September 11, 2020 - A.C.

"She is patient, affirming, and firm."

Photo of Robin Vincent
Review for Robin Vincent

August 25, 2020 - R.D.

"Very patient and thorough! Always answers all of my many questions."

Photo of Alexia Derma
Review for Alexia Derma

August 25, 2020 - S.G.

"She was patient and able to understand the issue properly and suggest a solution"

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

August 24, 2020 - S.S.

"Made [my son] feel very comfortable and he enjoyed each session."

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

August 12, 2020 - S.D.

"Friendly"

Photo of Alexia Derma
Review for Alexia Derma

August 6, 2020 - L.R.

"Her ability to flex with us as we tried to engage our son in the sessions."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

July 20, 2020 - L.W.

"She listened patiently, was personable, empathetic, and knowledgeable."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

July 16, 2020 - J.C.

"Very relatable, flexible, supportive."

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

July 1, 2020 - K.F.

"Erica was very honest and helpful."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

June 24, 2020 - T.L.

"She is so nice and sweet & she helps me through lots of things"

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

June 23, 2020 - A.F.

"She’s informative with assignments for me to do in between appointments and nurturing. She’s asks how my child is doing and I can tell she cares. My son adores her. I don’t feel like just a client with Erica. I highly recommend this service as it’s very convenient."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

June 10, 2020 - K.T.

"Flexible appointment times and good therapist"

Photo of Scott Archibald
Review for Scott Archibald

June 4, 2020 - P.S.

"Makes sure I get required details and keep repeating"

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

June 01, 2020 - M.

"Flexibility of timing and dialing in from Home and not having to drive anywhere."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

June 01, 2020 - H.L.

"My child is growing more confident in his speaking!"

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

June 01, 2020 - C.

"Scott answers all my questions and concerns. He also provides us with exercises to work throughout the week"

Photo of Scott Archibald
Review for Scott Archibald

June 01, 2020 - C.J.

"Both kids (14 and 8) really like working with Scott. He is great with both ages. He connects well with both of them."

Photo of Scott Archibald
Review for Scott Archibald

May 31, 2020 - S.W.

"Leanne has been incredibly patient with my son. She’s encouraging, and genuinely gets to know him on a personal level instead of just as therapist-to-patient."

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

May 30, 2020 - S.B.

"Leanne is super sweet , understanding. She is a patient listener. She was a super motivating , encouraging"

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

May 20, 2020 - M.P.

"Seem to connect well with [my son]."

Photo of Robin Vincent
Review for Robin Vincent

May 20, 2020 - Z.

"[My son] is well engaged and making progress"

Photo of Robin Vincent
Review for Robin Vincent

March 16, 2020 - N.K.

"It was quick and easy and did exactly what I needed it to do which was reassure me that I had things in control. "

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

March 13, 2020 - A.

"Leanne was great! She was super friendly and professional. This was the first time I’ve ever used an online service for something like this. I really enjoyed the process and would recommend her to other people. "

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

Talk with a certified therapist today.

© 2020 Expressable Inc. All rights reserved.