See Why People
Love Expressable

Read user-submitted reviews about our amazing team of speech language pathologists.

April 02, 2020 - O.Z.

"The passion, patience, and dedication our therapist, Ms. Sarah had with our son! She literally adjusted her session to the things our son would be interested so she can teach and interact better with him."

Photo of Sarah Baldwin
Review for Sarah Baldwin

March 23, 2020 - B.Z.

"She is very calm, gentle and good with my daughter, very patient."

Photo of Kelsey Stauffer
Review for Kelsey Stauffer

March 19, 2020 - A.V.

"Professional, open minded, helpful."

Photo of Sarah Baldwin
Review for Sarah Baldwin

March 19, 2020 - B.H.

"Sarah was encouraging, friendly, and offered a convenient, flexible schedule. I don't think I would of had success without her and this service!"

Photo of Sarah Baldwin
Review for Sarah Baldwin

March 18, 2020 - B.H.

"Compassionate, willing to dig deeper"

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

March 17, 2020 - K.P.

"He was very understanding and helpful"

Photo of Scott Archibald
Review for Scott Archibald

March 16, 2020 - A.C.

"Katie is professional, easy to get along with and always flexible with scheduling. She tailors the sessions based on the individual. Highly recommend."

March 4, 2021 - V.D

"My son’s therapist, Miss Ann was superb with helping my son talk more. Miss Ann showed professionalism in her work and was always open to listen and make suggestions for each of our sessions. I will recommend to my friends and family. Thank you."

Photo of Ann Jerz
Review for Ann Jerz

March 3, 2020 - M.H.

"Erika was always friendly and ultimately helped fix my speech impediment!"

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

March 1, 2020 - B.T.

"She is very knowledgeable and picked up on issues that other therapists did not see."

Photo of Robin Vincent
Review for Robin Vincent

February 26, 2020 - P.G.

"Thorough and very professional"

Photo of Kelsey Baggs
Review for Kelsey Baggs

February 25, 2020 - J.C.

"Great with my son and she brought in good things to keep him focused"

Photo of Christina Voytko
Review for Christina Voytko

February 25, 2020 - C.H.

"Flexibility, good strategies, and comfortability"

Photo of Kelsey Stauffer
Review for Kelsey Stauffer

February 23, 2020 - R.D.

"She makes me laugh and gives me the time I need to get the words out."

Photo of Kaylee Onderko
Review for Kaylee Onderko

February 17, 2020 - L.G.

"What I like most about my Therapist is the understanding and knowledge in the field. Also the flexibility in accommodating my schedule."

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

February 9, 2020 - A.S.

"Katie is very professional. She is flexible with scheduling and realistic with setting goals based on my strengths and weaknesses. She also truly cares about my progress."

February 4, 2020 - M.M.

"Perfect blend of professionalism and patience for young clientele"

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

February 1, 2020 - T.V.

"Her creativity"

Photo of Abby Barnes
Review for Abby Barnes

January 26, 2020 - G.M.

"She was very thorough and considerate of my needs"

Photo of Suzanne Ling
Review for Suzanne Ling

January 26, 2020 - T.R.

"She's has a gift that's able to communicate beautifully but also at a level a child REALLY enjoys. My son greatly enjoyed working with her & her enthusiasm was contagious! She's also very fair & honest with time. I can not highly recommend her enough! She makes speech therapy feel like a game!"

Photo of Alison Hiester
Review for Alison Hiester

January 26, 2020 - T.R.

"My daughter really enjoyed talking to Robin. It eventually got to the point to where they we're just having conversations & [my daughter] didnt even realize that therapy was still happening."

Photo of Robin Vincent
Review for Robin Vincent

January 13, 2021 - N.H

"Clear and easy to understand"

Photo of Bianca Yates
Review for Bianca Yates

January 08, 2021 - V.

"Ms Jamie is so patient with my Son. He loves her."

Photo of Jamie Giannino
Review for Jamie Giannino

January 07, 2021 - V.

"Professional, responsible, very friendly and understanding!!!"

Photo of Ann Jerz
Review for Ann Jerz

December 16, 2020 - A.M.

"Fabine is very friendly approachable and easy to talk with. Answers questions thoroughly"

Photo of Fabine Leroy
Review for Fabine Leroy

December 14, 2020 - M.B.

"Erica is very friendly and works to build a relationship with the student to better tackle obstacles as a team."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

December 11, 2020 - T.Z.

"Listens, very attentive and provides great feedback."

Photo of Kristin Klanecky
Review for Kristin Klanecky

December 10, 2020 - J.S.

"Thorough and very professional"

Photo of Kelsey Baggs
Review for Kelsey Baggs

December 10, 2020 - J.S.

"Heather is deeply knowledgeable and communicates well-tailored tools both professionally and personably. I entered every session feeling accepted and well supported. She's wonderfully musical the way she improvises the best fit vocal tools in the moment. Loved every session with Heather!"

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

December 10, 2020 - L.B.

"Rachel was wonderful with [my son]. They really made a connection. Rachel got to know my son and his interests and incorporated those things into her sessions which kept him engaged. He is sad that he will not be working with Rachel anymore but also so proud of his accomplishments."

Photo of Rachel Mashtare
Review for Rachel Mashtare

December 03, 2020 - B.S.

"Erica was very personable. Very easy to talk too and friendly."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

December 02, 2020 - A.D.

"She is kind, patient, intelligent"

Photo of Rachel Mashtare
Review for Rachel Mashtare

November 20, 2020 - S.G.

"Kristin was by far the best therapist I have ever had!! She was patient, understanding, had so many great resources and tools for me to use, and I’ve gained my confidence back!!! I will forever be grateful to everyone at Expressable and Kristin!!! Thank you so much!!!"

Photo of Kristin Klanecky
Review for Kristin Klanecky

November 19, 2020 - R.T.

"Lindsey is great very informative and helpful"

Photo of Lindsey Bauer
Review for Lindsey Bauer

November 04, 2020 - L.F.

"Easiness to communicate"

Photo of Kelsey Baggs
Review for Kelsey Baggs

October 26, 2020 - R.M.

"I thought she did great. I was impressed by the level of engagement via computer with a 4 year old."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

October 11, 2020 - T.P.

"My son has a hard time connecting with people but was able to connect with Scott quickly"

Photo of Scott Archibald
Review for Scott Archibald

October 02, 2020 - R.C.

"Smart, informed and caring."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

September 30, 2020 - C.H.

"She was nice, smart, on time, lead the meeting with direction and patience, and displayed a passionate interest in the root of the problem. It felt like I was talking to someone who truly and genuinely wanted to help me solve my speech boundary. I'm really thankful and happy with Expressable and the people they have on staff."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

September 16, 2020 - J.G.

"She treats every facet of the issue. I had tounge thrust and she determined that I had a lot of tension in my Masseter, which was part of a clenching issue. After giving me exercises to help with the tension, she remarked that my situation sounded like TMJ and to discuss with my doctor. He determined that I did have it and we're treating it."

Photo of Amanda Basting
Review for Amanda Basting

September 11, 2020 - A.C.

"She is patient, affirming, and firm."

Photo of Robin Vincent
Review for Robin Vincent

August 25, 2020 - R.D.

"Very patient and thorough! Always answers all of my many questions."

Photo of Alexia Derma
Review for Alexia Derma

August 25, 2020 - S.G.

"She was patient and able to understand the issue properly and suggest a solution"

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

August 24, 2020 - S.S.

"Made [my son] feel very comfortable and he enjoyed each session."

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

August 12, 2020 - S.D.

"Friendly"

Photo of Alexia Derma
Review for Alexia Derma

August 6, 2020 - L.R.

"Her ability to flex with us as we tried to engage our son in the sessions."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

July 20, 2020 - L.W.

"She listened patiently, was personable, empathetic, and knowledgeable."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

July 16, 2020 - J.C.

"Very relatable, flexible, supportive."

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

July 1, 2020 - K.F.

"Erica was very honest and helpful."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

June 24, 2020 - T.L.

"She is so nice and sweet & she helps me through lots of things"

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

June 23, 2020 - A.F.

"She’s informative with assignments for me to do in between appointments and nurturing. She’s asks how my child is doing and I can tell she cares. My son adores her. I don’t feel like just a client with Erica. I highly recommend this service as it’s very convenient."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

June 10, 2020 - K.T.

"Flexible appointment times and good therapist"

Photo of Scott Archibald
Review for Scott Archibald

June 4, 2020 - P.S.

"Makes sure I get required details and keep repeating"

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

June 01, 2020 - M.

"Flexibility of timing and dialing in from Home and not having to drive anywhere."

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

June 01, 2020 - H.L.

"My child is growing more confident in his speaking!"

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

June 01, 2020 - C.

"Scott answers all my questions and concerns. He also provides us with exercises to work throughout the week"

Photo of Scott Archibald
Review for Scott Archibald

June 01, 2020 - C.J.

"Both kids (14 and 8) really like working with Scott. He is great with both ages. He connects well with both of them."

Photo of Scott Archibald
Review for Scott Archibald

May 31, 2020 - S.W.

"Leanne has been incredibly patient with my son. She’s encouraging, and genuinely gets to know him on a personal level instead of just as therapist-to-patient."

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

May 30, 2020 - S.B.

"Leanne is super sweet , understanding. She is a patient listener. She was a super motivating , encouraging"

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

May 20, 2020 - M.P.

"Seem to connect well with [my son]."

Photo of Robin Vincent
Review for Robin Vincent

May 20, 2020 - Z.

"[My son] is well engaged and making progress"

Photo of Robin Vincent
Review for Robin Vincent

March 16, 2020 - N.K.

"It was quick and easy and did exactly what I needed it to do which was reassure me that I had things in control. "

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

March 13, 2020 - A.

"Leanne was great! She was super friendly and professional. This was the first time I’ve ever used an online service for something like this. I really enjoyed the process and would recommend her to other people. "

Photo of Leanne Sherred
Review for Leanne Sherred

Talk with a certified therapist today.