See Why People Love Expressable

Read user-submitted reviews about our amazing team of speech language pathologists.

Photo of Gianina Giangrande
Review for Gianina Giangrande

Her knowledge

CM / Apr 29, 2022

Photo of Kaylee Onderko
Review for Kaylee Onderko

The best way I can describe Kaylee is that she has a very warm soul that makes you feel very welcomed in her presence. I always felt like she cared about me on a personal level rather than just being another entry in her résumé she felt obligated to commit to. And even beyond counseling and coaching, I really liked talking to her in general. Sometimes it was like chatting with a friend.

IS / Apr 29, 2022

Photo of Emma Feldmann
Review for Emma Feldmann

Emma caught my sons attention during the very first session. He will mention her name outside session. That made me very comfortable. Emma listens to my concerns and makes every effort to help my son. She will be missed!

CP / Apr 27, 2022

Photo of Molly James
Review for Molly James

She’s encouraging. She got to know my son. She kept the lesson moving.

CF / Apr 27, 2022

Photo of Inga Hyatt
Review for Inga Hyatt

Inga gave me hope in a world of false diagnosis. She was beyond sweet and caring with my son since day one. The screen was not able to make the session feel distant or dry, it felt very familiar and every week we looked forward to it.

YB / Apr 26, 2022

Photo of Alison Hiester
Review for Alison Hiester

She is encouraging, positive, and understanding

RJ / Apr 25, 2022

Photo of Inga Hyatt
Review for Inga Hyatt

Kindness and supportive

AP / Apr 22, 2022

Photo of Jamie Giannino
Review for Jamie Giannino

Jamie uncovered several pain points not immediately related to my original concern that were the key to empowering me to grow and improve my vocal poise in a way that enables sustainable change.

KK / Apr 20, 2022

Photo of Yadira Cantu
Review for Yadira Cantu

Her empathy, professionalism, and disposition to help.

FR / Apr 20, 2022

Photo of Inga Hyatt
Review for Inga Hyatt

I don’t have a great experience with Expressable because they didn’t really teach how to overcome my stuttering. I had to learn some techniques by myself and I was expecting more from them . Some people learn how to overcome they stuttering after 14 days .

BA / Apr 20, 2022

Photo of Yadira Cantu
Review for Yadira Cantu

Yadira was super nice, she helped me out with my disfluency and also give me so many tools to use in the future, so I can work on my own, I’m so grateful for that.

NC / Apr 18, 2022

Photo of Yadira Cantu
Review for Yadira Cantu

Speech therapist was so patient with me

BD / Apr 14, 2022

Photo of Jamie Gentry
Review for Jamie Gentry

She connected with my child and made him comfortable

OF / Apr 13, 2022

Photo of Clarissa Calzada
Review for Clarissa Calzada

She was patient and fun and my son loved meeting with her every week. He said he was going to miss playing fun speech games with her.

KB / Apr 13, 2022

Photo of Katie Palmer
Review for Katie Palmer

Understanding, flexible and listens.

CG / Apr 12, 2022

Photo of Robin Vincent
Review for Robin Vincent

Robin is amazing! She has made my daughter feel comfortable throughout the entire process! She was always open to try new techniques and adjust the process to find what clicked with my daughter. I can’t say thank you enough!

OM / Apr 12, 2022

Photo of Amanita Brazil
Review for Amanita Brazil

She has been so supportive and engaging. My daughter loved going to speech!

CM / Apr 12, 2022

Photo of Alison Hiester
Review for Alison Hiester

Very attentive to my sons specific needs

TY / Apr 7, 2022

Photo of Molly James
Review for Molly James

Her kind demeanor

KS / Apr 5, 2022

Photo of Molly James
Review for Molly James

Very helpful, quite knowledgeable, flexible, pleasant

BK / Apr 5, 2022

Photo of Diahn Johnson
Review for Diahn Johnson

Professionalism, punctuality, friendliness

VI / Apr 4, 2022

Photo of Jennifer Guzman
Review for Jennifer Guzman

Personality

DS / Apr 4, 2022

Photo of Blair Casarotto
Review for Blair Casarotto

Ill give it more like 4.5 stars

JV / Mar 30, 2022

Photo of Lindsey Bauer
Review for Lindsey Bauer

She really goes above and beyond to make the lessons fun.

TM / Mar 29, 2022

Photo of Yadira Cantu
Review for Yadira Cantu

She was very patient and kind to my son.

MM / Mar 29, 2022

Photo of Val Betts
Review for Val Betts

Fun games, flexible, pleasant

SH / Mar 28, 2022

Photo of Clarissa Calzada
Review for Clarissa Calzada

Her patience with my son

SM / Mar 28, 2022

Photo of Katie Palmer
Review for Katie Palmer

She is very sincere skilled , easy going

SN / Mar 26, 2022

Photo of Lindsey Bauer
Review for Lindsey Bauer

I love her honest feedback on how to improve and resources to with practicing

OG / Mar 25, 2022

Photo of Lindsey Bauer
Review for Lindsey Bauer

Lindsey is very straight forward and patient

BH / Mar 24, 2022

Photo of Jamie Giannino
Review for Jamie Giannino

Calm, patient and creative

NK / Mar 23, 2022

Photo of Lindsey Bauer
Review for Lindsey Bauer

Lindsay was amazing she helped me feel safe and comfortable with something that I felt deeply insecure about. She was so kind that I looked forward to seeing her every week

CF / Mar 23, 2022

Photo of Lindsey Bauer
Review for Lindsey Bauer

Lindsey was fantastic. She made an immediate connection with my child. There isn’t enough that we can say to thank her for her professionalism and kindness.

MO / Mar 23, 2022

Photo of Kristin Klanecky
Review for Kristin Klanecky

Very knowledgeable. Understands my sons key issues and able to focus on them. Both Danielle and Kristin have very pleasant personality and exceptional patience!

CY / Mar 22, 2022

Photo of Sarah Baldwin
Review for Sarah Baldwin

Sarah is GREAT! She was patient and kind. She actually cares about my son’s development.

CM / Mar 22, 2022

Photo of Jamie Giannino
Review for Jamie Giannino

Ease of scheduling

NH / Mar 21, 2022

Photo of Madelyn Baltz
Review for Madelyn Baltz

She is patient, well educated, and caring.

JW / Mar 21, 2022

Photo of Diahn Johnson
Review for Diahn Johnson

Our therapist went out of her way to make sure my son was comfortable with her, and made activities fun for him which he was excited to do each week.

EW / Mar 16, 2022

Photo of Fabine Leroy
Review for Fabine Leroy

Very understanding

AE / Mar 16, 2022

Photo of Emma Feldmann
Review for Emma Feldmann

So PATIENT!

CT / Mar 15, 2022

Photo of Lexi Myers
Review for Lexi Myers

She was very patient and relatable

EW / Mar 12, 2022

Photo of Diahn Johnson
Review for Diahn Johnson

The therapist was considerate compassionate and thoughtful when dealing with my child.

CJ / Mar 11, 2022

Photo of Lexi Myers
Review for Lexi Myers

Relatability to my daughter

KJ / Mar 11, 2022

Photo of Suzanne Ling
Review for Suzanne Ling

The methods she teaches are easy to understand, and very effective

JR / Mar 10, 2022

Photo of Katie Palmer
Review for Katie Palmer

Katie is an amazing speech therapist. She is so knowledgeable, thinks outside the box to keep kids engaged virtually (which can be quite challenging with a 2 year old!), was so compassionate, kind/ accommodating when we had to reschedule and has so many tips for me to practice with the girls after the sessions. She genuinely cares about helping kids reach their goals and about things that interest them too! We couldn’t have asked to be paired with a better speech therapist! Our oldest daughter (6) was a little nervous starting speech last year but she warmed up instantly to katie and looks forward to her sessions every week! She loves her time with her and works hard after sessions just so she can show Katie the new words she’s mastered. Couldn’t say enough about how grateful we are for her!

RK / Mar 9, 2022

Photo of Yadira Cantu
Review for Yadira Cantu

she is very knowledgeable and constantly exceed my expectations.

TP / Mar 9, 2022

Photo of Bailey Warstler
Review for Bailey Warstler

Responsive, engaging, knows how to work with teens, flexible, honest.

VC / Mar 7, 2022

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

She gave me a safe and comfortable space to find my voice.

LD / Mar 2, 2022

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

Heather was such a sweet teacher with my daughter I really appreciate it thank you so much for your patience with her.

VC / Mar 2, 2022

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

Erica’s upbeat attitude and patience is amazing.

JG / Mar 1, 2022

Photo of Annalise Colton
Review for Annalise Colton

Listens well and has positive feedback and info

CG / Mar 1, 2022

Photo of Rachel Homza
Review for Rachel Homza

Rachel has been so patient and kind with my son. She truly has an interest is helping him succeed and tries to choose activities that will interest him. I love that I can tell how much she cares.

LC / Feb 28, 2022

Photo of Annalise Colton
Review for Annalise Colton

Annalises personality made the sessions feel immediately at ease. Its a vulnerable thing to work with someone, but I felt comfortable during all my sessions with her.

XX / Feb 27, 2022

Photo of Fabine Leroy
Review for Fabine Leroy

Very knowledgeable, friendly, helpful.

SS / Feb 25, 2022

Photo of Jane Yusupov
Review for Jane Yusupov

Jane is excellent

LQ / Feb 25, 2022

Photo of Fabine Leroy
Review for Fabine Leroy

Fabine was great with my son and very communicative with me. She made the whole process so easy and comfortable.

ES / Feb 24, 2022

Photo of Annalise Colton
Review for Annalise Colton

Annalise is very open and communicative about giving constructive feedback and actionable advice.

XX / Feb 24, 2022

Photo of Molly James
Review for Molly James

Nothing to do with me canceling, but one thing that I think can be done better, is Being ready before the meeting starts. I noticed through our process that the first 8-10 minutes of every session were spent reviewing the notes from the previous sessions and deciding what to teach next which 20 minutes of actual work with my son. In my opinion this made me feel like we were winging it on every class and following no true plan for overall Goals to achieve or metrics on how he is progressing. Food for thought - Prepare before the time starts, provide feedback to parents on Goals achieved and what the plan looks like. What are we targeting month by month. Overall experience what good, and you managed to keep my son Engaged during the process which I know is hard on a Zoom call. Thank you for your Service.

SJ / Feb 24, 2022

Photo of Emma Feldmann
Review for Emma Feldmann

Emma has always been so great with my child

JS / Feb 23, 2022

Photo of Katie Palmer
Review for Katie Palmer

Professionalism, and expertise

ZB / Feb 23, 2022

Photo of Heather Gross
Review for Heather Gross

Personable and relatable. Working on voice is awkward as always but she had the ability to make it comfortable.

AL / Feb 22, 2022

Photo of Kristin Klanecky
Review for Kristin Klanecky

Her encouraging attitude And her helpful hints she gives me.

BB / Feb 18, 2022

Photo of Alison Hiester
Review for Alison Hiester

Professional, motivating, flexible and fun!

DC / Feb 17, 2022

Photo of Andrea Lund
Review for Andrea Lund

She was flexible and able to accompany my son and teach in a fun way.

CB / Feb 16, 2022

Photo of Fabine Leroy
Review for Fabine Leroy

My children have completed their speech therapy with Fabine. I am extremely happy with the results. My children are now able to articulate clearly, and I have learned strategies to help them maintain their progress. I am incredibly grateful to Fabine for the positive impact she has had on our family. It was truly a joy to have my children work with Fabine!

MP / Feb 16, 2022

Photo of Jane Yusupov
Review for Jane Yusupov

friendly and fun

JL / Feb 14, 2022

Photo of Rachel Homza
Review for Rachel Homza

Miss Rachel is upbeat, knowledgeable, and sooooo much fun. Our daughter is so excited for speech with Miss Rachel every week. She finds FUN ways to weave her specific short and long term goals for our daughter, such as through games, music, and dance. At first, I was skeptical about my 5 year old doing speech online. But she has made 10x the progress with Miss Rachel on this platform than with any other therapist over the past 3.5 years. I am so grateful for Miss Rachel and cannot say enough wonderful things about her or the Expressable program!

KL / Feb 14, 2022

Photo of Bailey Warstler
Review for Bailey Warstler

Bailey takes the time to understand our concerns and really hones in one at a time on what our son really needs for his development. She works with us instead of taking full control and ignoring our wants. She’s amazing. We will definitely want to work with her if we need in the future. She’s the best and great at what she does.

JT / Feb 11, 2022

Photo of Fabine Leroy
Review for Fabine Leroy

My son enjoyed his time with Miss Fabine. She was always patient. She uses a variety of games to keep learning interesting and fun.

KP / Feb 10, 2022

Photo of Jane Yusupov
Review for Jane Yusupov

Jane is great and knowledgeable. My son learned a lot from her speaking techniques.

PM / Feb 8, 2022

Photo of Lindsey Bauer
Review for Lindsey Bauer

She was amazing and very friendly and nice!

CW / Feb 7, 2022

Photo of Inga Hyatt
Review for Inga Hyatt

Very helpful.

JL / Feb 7, 2022

Photo of Kaylee Onderko
Review for Kaylee Onderko

Kaylee was Amazing! The energy and attitude she always had towards me was judgement free, and very encouraging, she’s very understanding and flexible with scheduling, I feel so confident that I’m able to tackle goals that I wasn’t able to tackle before because of my lisp I had with the s and z sound. I wish I would’ve signed up sooner and I’m glad Expressable exists with people like Kaylee around. Thank you so much for everything, for anyone looking to fix a speech impediment don’t think about it too much, just sign up and start working on your personal goals!

AR / Feb 4, 2022

Photo of Madeleine Logan
Review for Madeleine Logan

Very personable and pleasant with our son.

MH / Feb 2, 2022

Photo of Madelyn Baltz
Review for Madelyn Baltz

She is super kind, super easy to talk to and gives great guidance and advice. She was a pleasure to work with.

DS / Feb 2, 2022

Photo of Rachel Homza
Review for Rachel Homza

Rachel is beyond accommodating and knowledgeable. I cant say enough great things about her - absolutely wonderful!

PZ / Feb 1, 2022

Photo of Yadira Cantu
Review for Yadira Cantu

She gave me all the tools I needed to help my voice!

KI / Feb 1, 2022

Photo of Andrea Lund
Review for Andrea Lund

Personality.

KH / Jan 29, 2022

Photo of Sarah Baldwin
Review for Sarah Baldwin

She adapts quickly to keep children engaged.

HG / Jan 29, 2022

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

Easy to talk to and had great methods for finding problem areas and working through them.

TP / Jan 28, 2022

Photo of Sarah Baldwin
Review for Sarah Baldwin

Sarah Baldwin meets you and your level and her methods of therapy are helpful and practical to use and apply outside of therapy.

CR / Jan 27, 2022

Photo of Jacqueline Bonnette
Review for Jacqueline Bonnette

Getting better with his lisp.

NC / Jan 25, 2022

Photo of Alexis Irazoque
Review for Alexis Irazoque

Engaging.

BP / Jan 21, 2022

Photo of Jane Yusupov
Review for Jane Yusupov

Funny, understanding, and that she is knowledgeable.

DV / Jan 21, 2022

Photo of Scott Archibald
Review for Scott Archibald

He was very nice and understanding and patient.

OP / Jan 19, 2022

Photo of Inga Hyatt
Review for Inga Hyatt

Engaging and kind.

AH / Jan 19, 2022

Photo of Kelsey Stauffer
Review for Kelsey Stauffer

Nice.

SA / Jan 18, 2022

Photo of Kaylee Onderko
Review for Kaylee Onderko

She is professional and personable.

DD / Jan 15, 2022

Photo of Molly James
Review for Molly James

Very thoughtful and helpful.

JM / Jan 14, 2022

Photo of Kaylee Onderko
Review for Kaylee Onderko

That she was kind and super patient even during a couple meltdowns.

RS / Jan 13, 2022

Photo of Erica Wood
Review for Erica Wood

Listens to concerns and address them. She is also very knowledgeable in her field.

MT / Jan 7, 2022

Photo of Annalise Colton
Review for Annalise Colton

The help worked.

AL / Dec 29, 2021

Photo of Rachel Mashtare
Review for Rachel Mashtare

Rachel is excellent at addressing all of my concerns and giving extra practice to reinforce lessons learned.

NB / Jan 28, 2022

Photo of Katie Palmer
Review for Katie Palmer

She connects with the kids (and the whole family) to make it fun while getting stuff done.

RL / Dec 17, 2021

Photo of Rachel Mashtare
Review for Rachel Mashtare

Rachel was an amazing and very caring therapist. Keeping a 3 year old engaged over a computer screen week after week is very difficult and there were some sessions that felt wasted due to lack of engagement but no fault of the speech therapist who did her very best to engage our daughter. She was very helpful and went above and beyond to advise and guide us. Our daughter made good progress but her progress seemed to plateau due to the limitations of the platform, not the therapist. Overall a positive experience that ran its course.

ML / Dec 17, 2021

Photo of Katie Palmer
Review for Katie Palmer

Helping my daughter speak.

SS / Dec 16, 2021

Photo of Alexis Irazoque
Review for Alexis Irazoque

Alexis was truly invested in my son! The skills and techniques she taught him really changed his life. We will never forget her.

LA / Dec 16, 2021

Photo of Val Betts
Review for Val Betts

Easy to work with.

AJ / Feb 14, 2022

Photo of Christina Voytko
Review for Christina Voytko

Christina is so kind and patient to my son. She plays fun games with him, which he really enjoys. She also gives us many helpful tips to help him learn language in daily play.

YC / Dec 7, 2021

Photo of Kaylee Onderko
Review for Kaylee Onderko

Kaylee really worked hard to understand what I wanted to gain from speech therapy and did so much to help me achieve my goals. She helped improve my speechs intelligibility and boost my overall confidence so much. I am surprised and appreciative of how helpful Kaylee and this process has been to my life. Thank you! <3

PM / Dec 7, 2021

Talk with a certified therapist today.

Therapist on virtual session
Get helpful, speech-therapist recommended tips and activities, delivered monthly